Thursday, 19 May 2016

West Bengal (WB) Elections Results 2016 – Live Counting Updates – AITMC, CPM, AIFB, Congress & BJP

Posted by Blog Admin
West Bengal, one of the India’s most populous states, has held regular elections since the constitution of its first Legislative Assembly in 1952. The state has a unicameral legislature. The Vidhan Sabha or the Legislative Assembly has 295 members out of which 294 are directly elected and one member is nominated from the Anglo-Indian community. The state assembly had 240 members in the first Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) and 251 in the second Vidhan Sabha. The number gradually increased to 295 in the eighth assembly in 1977

According to various exit polls shown on TV channels on May 16, Assam, Tamil Nadu and Kerala appeared to have voted for change giving BJP its first government in the northeastern state dislodging Congress which may also lose Kerala. DMK has been tipped to regain power trouncing AIADMK in Tamil Nadu. Follow our live blog on the election results below to get the latest updates and analysis of what is 2016’s biggest election date. Click on each state for live updates, in-depth analysis and election results

West Bengal (WB) Final Elections Results 2016 – Live Counting Updates 2016

Name of the PartyLeadingWon
CPI(M)+ Congress7676
Update as on 00:00am: The counting to started. Stay tuned with us to get latest updates on results and counting, Refresh or reload this page to check any updates

West Bengal (WB) Elections Exit Poll & Opinion Poll Results 2016:
Name of the PartyNo. Of Seats
TMC (All India Trinamool Congress)163
CPI(M)+ Congress126
According to the ABP News Exit Poll the TMC (All India Trinamool Congress) winning clear majority with highest votes and 163 seats, and other channel exit polls have different data prediction. Whereas CPI (M) and Congress alliance getting 126 seats and BJP only one and others including independent candidates 04 seats.

Incoming Searched Terms:

WEST BENGAL 2016 ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULTS, WB ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULTS 2016, WB RESULTS ASSEMBLY ELECTION WEST BENGAL, WEST BENGAL RESULTS VIDHAN SABAH ELECTION 2016, VIDHAN SABHA ELECTIONS RESULTS OF WEST BENGAL, ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 RESULTS WEST BENGAL, RESULTS OF ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 WEST BENGAL, VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION 2016 RESULT WEST BENGAL, WEST BENGAL 2016 VIDHANSABHA ELECTION RESULT, West Bengal (WB) Election Results 2016, West Bengal Legislative Assembly election 2016, WB Election Results, 2016 West Bengal Election Opinion Poll Election Survey Results, West Bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2016 Results, Murarai Assembly (West Bengal) Vidhan Sabha election results 2016, District Name wise West Bengal Vidhan Sabha Live Voting 2016, West bengal Candidates List 2016 for West Bengal Election, Assembly Elections 2016 latest news, West Bengal Assembly Election 2016 Result live votes counting


Post a Comment