Thursday, 19 May 2016

Tamil Nadu Live Elections Results 2016 – Live Counting Updates – TN Vidhan Sabha

Posted by Blog Admin
The Indian National Congress (INC) was the prominent party in the early years of independence. Justice Party headed by Periyar E V Ramasamy was one of the earliest regional parties in the state. Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK), founded in 1949 by C N Annadurai , himself a former Justice Party member, came to power for the first time in 1967. The other main political party of the state, the AIADMK, was founded in 1972 by Dr. M G Ramachandran, on leaving the DMK. The All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIDMK) led by M G Ramachandran formed the first state government in 1977. M G R remained in power as the CM for ten years till his death in 1987. DMK, currently headed by M Karunanidhi came to power in 1989. Since then each party has formed the government alternately. Currently, J. Jayalalitha of the AIADMK is the Chief Minister. M Karunanidhi of the DMK has been the Chief Minister of the state five times.

Tamil Nadu (TN) Elections Results 2016 – Live Counting Updates
Name of the PartyLeadingWon
BJP 0000
Others03 03
Update as on 00:00am: The counting to started. Stay tuned with us to get latest updates on results and counting, Refresh or reload this page to check any updates.

Tamil Nadu (TN) Elections Exit Poll & Opinion Poll Results 2016:
Name of the PartyNo. Of Seats
According to the ABP News Exit Poll the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) winning clear majority with highest votes and 132 seats, and other channel exit polls have different data prediction. Whereas AIADMK getting 95 seats and BJP only one and others including independent candidates 06 seats.

Incoming Searched Terms:

TAMILNADU ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULTS 2016, 2016 ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULTS TAMIL NADU, TN VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION RESULTS 2016, TAMIL VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION RESULT 2016, ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY WISE RESULTS TAMILNADU VIDHAN SABHA ELECTION 2016, ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 RESULTS TN, RESULTS OF TAMILNADU VIDHAN SABHA ELECTIONS 2016, TAMILNADU 2016 ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULT 2016, TAMILNADU ASSEMBLY ELECTION RESULT 2016 VIDHANSABHA RESULT 2016, TAMILNADU STATE RESULT OF ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016, Tamil Nadu (TN) Election Results 2016 - Live Results and Updates, Assembly election results TN 2016, Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly elections Results 2016, Live Tamil Nadu Assembly polls 2016, 2016 Tamil Nadu Opinion Poll Election Survey Results, Tamil Nadu Election Results 2016, Tamil Nadu Elections 2016, Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Opinion Polls and Survey, Who Will Win Tamilnadu TN Election 2016, Tamil Nadu Elections 2016 Voting Live Updates & Voters List,


Post a Comment